Our management Team

It takes dedicated, capable, and experienced leaders to ensure the continued growth of IDRA.
We must work diligently to ensure that the Group stays a global leader in die casting technology.
We are proud of the teams achievements to-date and confident the winning team is in place. 
Our commitment is to develop a sustainable and future oriented business. 

 

Idra Group Team

Riccardo Ferrario

IDRA Group General Manager

Team Idra Group

Federico Giacomelli

Financial Controller
f.giacomelli@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Massimo Roversi

HSE Quality Manager
m.roversi@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Fiorenzo Dioni

Engineering Manager
f.dioni@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Davide Gardoni

Electrical Engineering Manager
d.gardoni@idragroup.com
 

Idra Group Team

Fabio Monfredini

Purchasing Manager
f.monfredini@idragroup.com
 

Idra Group Team

Giovanni Garatti

Production Manager
g.garatti@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Stefano Rossetti

Head of Project Management
s.rossetti@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

John Stokes

Sales & Marketing Manager
j.stokes@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Paolo Romani

Sales Area Manager
p.romani@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Alessandro Benini

Sales Area Manager
a.benini@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Paolo Milanese

Sales Area Manager
p.milanese@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Marco Moioli

Customer Service Area Manager
m.moioli@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Marco Giussani

Customer Service Manager
m.giussani@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Diego Manzini

Customes Service Area Manager
d.manzini@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Riccardo Geroli

Customer Service Area Manager
r.geroli@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Mike Groves

General Manager - IDRA North America Inc. (USA)
m.groves@idragroup.com

Idra Group Team

Daley Wang

General Manager - IDRA China
wangdingq@aliyun.com